X Latest Writings Red, White & Blind Double Happiness Connect with Me Recent Entries Archives
Where realism and idealism meet Tony Brasunas, author of Double Happiness

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR: Reading #3 is Tonight

Tonight the Horse gallops in and kicks out the Snake…

It’s Chinese New Year! As the Year of the Horse rides in, I’ll be reading about a past Chinese New Year in “The New Light Party,” from Chapter 18. I’ll also lead a short introduction to Chinese Astrology. What might the adventurous Year of the Horse hold for you?

Join us and experience community through Double Happiness. The whole experience will be 20-25 minutes, tonight, starting at 6:30pm Pacific Time, 9:30pm Eastern Time. The actual moment of Chinese New Year will occur shortly after our event, at 11pm PST / 2am EST.

Questions to consider and share during our discussion:

– What’s the most difficult thing you’ve ever tried to teach someone?

– What’s the most difficult thing you’ve ever tried to learn?

– Have you seen any typos in the book?

Here’s how to connect:

DOUBLE HAPPINESS READING & EVENT: “THE NEW LIGHT PARTY”

Free Webcast Reading & Discussion
Chinese New Year – The Horse
Tonight, Jan 30, 6:30pm PST / 9:30pm EST

Option 1: Join via the internet:
global.gotomeeting.com/join/646380061
If you didn’t download it before, you’ll download a small, handy app to your computer. Use your microphone and speakers – a headset is recommended.

Option 2: Call in using your telephone.
United States : +1 (773) 945-1031
Access Code / Meeting ID: 646-380-061

=========<<>>============

Share:

Posted in Uncategorized
by Tony Brasunas on January 30, 2014

Add a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published.